保集澳洲基金管理有限公司是一家澳大利亚注册公司,持有澳大利亚金融服务许可证 (许可证号:AFSL:469103)。保集澳洲基金管理有限公司(原名Pan Australia Fund Management Pty Ltd)成立于2014年9月,随后于2016年加入保集控股集团,担任保集控股集团在澳大利亚的基金管理平台。

在接下来的几个月中,保集澳洲基金管理有限公司将对机构和高净值投资者开放一系列有关健康护理,资源,技术和房地产行业等有潜力的基金投资产品。保集澳洲基金管理有限公司的基金仅限于符合the Corporations Act 2001的“批发”客户。

查看 Boill 基金网站

ASIC number 469103 

保集地产现金基金

受托人将建立一系列名为“保集地产投资基金”的资金,提供给大额客户作为平台。

现金基金是在此平台上设立的第一个基金,即进入“平台”的投资。

希望能够参与未来房地产投资基金的投资者必须首先向现金基金申请,并持有现金基金份额。 在未来的房地产投资基金申请和认购投资份额的邀请只适用于在现金基金中持有现金基金份额的投资者。

了解更多

Boill Australia Fund Management Pty Ltd (Boill Australia Fund Management) is an Australia registered company (ACN:601 688 911) which holds an Australian Financial Services License (AFSL No.: 469103). Boill Australia Fund Management (formerly known as Pan Australia Fund Management Pty Ltd) was established in September 2014 and later joined Boill Holding Group (“Boill Group”) in 2016 as the Boill Group’s fund management platform in Australia.

Over the ensuing months, Boill Australia Fund Management will launch a range of fund investment products in the health care, resources, technology and property sectors that are open to our institutional and high-net-worth investors. Access to Boill Australia fund Management funds are restricted to those clients that meet the ‘wholesale’ client test under the Corporations Act 2001.

View Boill Fund Website

ASIC number 469103 

Boill Property Cash Funtd

The Trustee will establish a series of funds called the Boill Property Investment Funds which will be offered to Wholesale Clients (the Platform).

The Cash Fund is the first Fund to be established on the Platform, which is the entry investment to the Platform.

Investors wishing to be able to participate in an investment in a future Property Investment Fund must firstly apply for, and hold, Cash Fund Units in the Cash Fund. An invitation to apply and subscribe for Investment Units in a future Property Investment Fund will only be available to investors holding Cash Fund Units in the Cash Fund.

know more about us